So Many Styles 50% off Sale

Good Morning World!

(yea I know it’s afternoon but it’s morning somewhere!)

Anyways, So Many Styles is having a Moving Sale from today til this wednesday! Everything is 50% off and when I went this morning I think the most I paid was 100l for the jacket I’mma blog. I would suggest you run, jump, skip or walk REALLY FAST to SMS b4 you miss out on these savings!

Hair – Hair Oh! Oh my Honey in Black

Jacket – So Many Styles Pepitka Jacket in Greyish (100ls)

Cami – Miinii Inc Basic Cami (Free)

Skirt – So Many Styles Chiffon Plain Skirt in Powder Pink (85ls)

Flats – Periquita Funny Girl Flats (400ls)

Hair – Hair Oh! Oh my Friend in Brown

Cardigan – So Many Styles Open Cardigan in Blue

Cami – Miinii Inc Basic Cami in Black (FREE)

Skirt – So Many Styles Chiffon Plain Skirt in Black (85ls)

Jewelry – Dirty Word Cross Bead Set (50ls)

About identitysl

Royalreign23 Resident

Posted on 05/24/2010, in iheartsl, Photos. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. both of these looks are extra cute!!

Leave a Reply

