Why Dun U <3 Me? | June Group Gift

I got beauty I got class…

I got style and I got ass…

And you don’t even care to care!

How to Get this gift:

1. Join the subscriber in my store

-or-

2. Join the group in my pro (iD Updates) [if you don’t know my name its Ariandym Nightfire]

I’ll be closing the SL Group at the end of this week so in order to get this, better join fast!

The Look

Hair : Miel Tue Hair (group gift)

Bodysuit : iDentity Why Dun You Love Me (Group gift)

Glasses : Artilleri Gladys glasses

Stockings : Fifth & Oxford Tease Stockings (old 50l friday item)

About identitysl

Royalreign23 Resident

Posted on 06/01/2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

