Purple Cupcakeness!

Before I start, I know ya’ll gonna be like…Barbiie…you blogged that hair 3 days in a row. Listen ya’ll when you find a weave that you love its like you can’t take it off! I love the Elikatira Mood…its so flowy and shapes my face perfectly and just screams my name lol. So hush!

The dress I’m wearing today is a new release from one of my favorite stores; Ricielli. It reminds me of the foil from a cupcake and it has a nice floral pattern on it.

FACE

Skin: Heartsick Fairy Dust (Group Gift)

Eyes: Mons Eye Series “Four Color” Green

Eyeshadow: Cheap Makeup Cruella #6 (Gatcha Festival)

Lashes: Glow Studios Avantgarde Linkas

Hair: Elikatira Mood Essentials Pack

 

BODY

Dress: Ricielli Petra Minidress #5

Shoes: G Field Rose Bootie

About identitysl

Royalreign23 Resident

Posted on 10/26/2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. that dress is so cute!

Leave a Reply

