It all started with a dare…

This was a crazy weekend! I got married! 😀

So Saturday, Armanee and I was in a family conference and she comes out of nowhere like, “Barbiie, dare you to marry me tomorrow,” So i’m like, “Ok im ready!”

So she’s planning the wedding, I’m doing the reception. We running around getting everything together. So Sunday, after all the running around, I swear that was the best SL wedding ever (and I’m not just saying that cause it was mines >.>)

I got my dress from Leezu and when i first saw it, I hugged it. Ladies, you know when the dress is the one. I still don’t want to take it off.

Me and my Hersband (hehe)

Just being up there w/ her made me feel amazing. I love her so much and I’m so happy that we finally got married. I see nothing but a great future w/ her. She is so genuine, wise, fun, amazing, caring, honest, and she’s so respectful of me.

We kissed til the poseballs kicked us off ;/

Our first dance

Cutting that beautiful cake was hard but me and the twins were hungry lol

I wish i could relive this moment everyday.

I love your Armanee and I’m so happy to be your wife.

xo.Barbiie

About identitysl

Royalreign23 Resident

Posted on 11/08/2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. aww it looks like u had a great time, sorry i wasnt online to be there.

Leave a Reply

