I slept on you…

So a phrase that me and my mom say ALOT is “Don’t Sleep”. If you don’t get it, it means, when something is hot and you ain’t tryna give it a try, you sleeping on it. So two stores I’ve been sleeping on are LAQ and Surf Couture. I’ve been to Surf Co a couple times since i first discovered it last year, but that was for hunts and 50l friday. So yesterday I decided to go shopping there. The first thing i seen were these VERY CUTE jeans. They look handdrawn and i love when creators can hand draw clothing on here.

What I love about Surf Co:

*Clothes are cute, handdrawn, and affordable*

LAQ was one skin store i kept telling myself I was going to try. When the Claudia Glow skin came out, I saw so many plurks about it, I decided to try it for myself. I love it!

What I love about LAQ

*Tones are realistic; You get a fatpack for 1990ls ; So many options to choose from*

So here is my LOTD.

Skin: LAQ Claudia 2 02 Peach Glow Skin
LAQ Cleavage v1 Peach

Teeth: Vive9 Teeth-Med

Hair: Lamb Cinnamon Honeycomb

Glasses: Epoque Hipster Frames-Neutral

Vest: Milk Motion My Navajo Vest

Tee: Surf Couture Rendezvous V-Neck Beige

Jeans: Surf Couture Belmar Skinny Jeans-Washed out Dots

Shoes: Reek Autumn Boots-Sienna

About identitysl

Royalreign23 Resident

Posted on 11/10/2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

