Retail Therapy ; Black & Gold

Wow has it been a month since I last blogged. WHOOPS! So much went down in January irl that made me afk for a while. So now I’m back and I missed you guys :D! Due to all that stress I been goin thru I definitely needed some retail therapy. I started @ TDR & TDR Blue, Whippet & Buck and ended @ Naith Smit Designs. The look of the day is centered around Naith’s newest “Napoleon Jacket” that comes in 6 colors for 300l. I love it!

Hair: Shag Le Petite Mort Blonde

Skin: Glam Affair Jadis Natural Dama (The Dressing Room)

Earrings: Carolina Jewelry Gold Leaf Earrings (Large)

Dimples-L.Fauna Dimples

Bangles: Addict Athena Cuffs Gold

Clutch: Glow Studios Vintage Clutch Gold

Jacket: Naith Smit Designs Napoleon Jacket Black

Tank: Rezlpsa Loc Black Tank Top Gold Chains

Skirt: So Many Styles Neon Babydoll Black

Leggings: Veschi Spandex Leggies Gold

Shoes: Lelutka Saffron Pumps Black

Pose: Exposeur Top Model-Spring Intro’s ’11 “Kasia”

About identitysl

Royalreign23 Resident

Posted on 02/08/2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

