Quick LOTD ; Faun’d of Art

Aren’t I punny today ;]

Today was one of those days where I was like, “I REALLY need to go threw all these hunt prizes and see what i have” A majority of this outfit are old hunt prizes I collected in 2010. Maybe ya’ll should dig through ur invos too !

Also i wanted to blog my favorite pair of Faun Legs from Epic. I feel like an art student in this look so there is the pun. ;]

Hair: UrfUrf Alyssa Black (50ls)

Skin: LAQ Claudia2 04 [Peach]

Earrings: O! Bleak Shocker Hoops

Lashes: Glow Studios Avantgarde Linkas

Paintbrush in Mouth: Duboo Artist Brush [in Artist Girl’s Tartan Set-Old Hunt gift]

Collar: Cobrahive Metaru Collar [Platinum Hunt]

Jacket: Emery Jacket Sheena #Black

Dress: WoE Ruched Dress Sterling (Platinum Hunt)

Leggings: Leaks. Zombies Got my Black Leggings (Zombie Popcorn Hunt)

Legs: Epic Fantasy Fushion Faun Boots

Hot Chocolate: Slow Kitchen Hot Chocolate w/ Cream (Cupid’s Heart Hunt)

 

About identitysl

Royalreign23 Resident

Posted on 02/24/2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. VERY cute, and yes, I srsly need to go through all my hunt invy folders!

  2. I was on fashionfeed and I said… this chick looks familiar… lmao its my mija ❤ great post!

  3. Heeeeeeello! Really nice outfit and i would like to know where you bought that hair, please, because i can’t find the store.
    Many thanks!

Leave a Reply

