90’s F E E L | Shoutout to little.bones & PaperBag

So since I haven’t played SL in 3 years, I was unaware of all the new improvements of the game. So when I came back, I asked my friends who should I get some stuff from to look great. The majority of my friends pointed me to Little.Bones by Nova Faerye and PaperBag by Kex Blackheart. I’m so in love with both of their products. I religiously wear LB’s hair with the PaperBag hair base, inspired by one of my favorite singers, FKA Twigs. Little Bones group is way worth joining. All the group gifts saved my baldness when I arrived back and I love them. The colors are of quality and there are so many options. I personally purchase the dip dye& fades packs, along with the Landslide packs.

For Paperbag, when I first went to her store, I swear it was orgasmic. It’s huge and full of so much creativity. Not only does she make clothes, she does shoes, accessories, and hair bases. One of my favorite items is her bodysuit with the weed pasties >.> #stonerlifestyle.

I just wanted to let you ladies know that I love your stuff and thanks for taking me from noob to decent ❤

goldie

hair: Little.Bones

hair base: PaperBag

Skin: Pumac

Septum: Aitui

Glasses: Sorgo (Group Gift)

Lipstick: #adored

Pout: Dead Apples

Hands&Feet: Slink

Nails: I am Fashion

Ring: Emporium

Jacket: Canday Shop

Halter: Beautiful Dirty Rich

Joggers: PaperBag

Shoes: Ricielli (SGOS Hunt, 15l in store)

About identitysl

Royalreign23 Resident

Posted on 01/25/2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

