I’m in love with the *COCO*

coco1

Hey guys! So this weekend I decided to update my avatar. I’m really getting into the mesh thing so I decided to make my avatar full mesh. I purchased the Soft Mesh Head from Fiore in SPF25. I love it so much. The hud has make up features and emotes so I love playing around. No need to buy lashes or make up tattoos because Sanya’s got you covered! I also purchased the Lara body from Maitreya and I’m so happy with it. There’s no restrictions on how big your hips, breasts or booty can be and everything goes so smooth. The hud is great with it’s alphas and skin matching so I think it’s the best investment out there.

coco2

My wintery look is about 90% *COCO* (hence the title).

Beanie: Cuzzy

Hair: Little.Bones (Fameshed)

Glasses: Fishy.Strawberry (The Chapter Four)

Nose chain: Maya

Hosiery: Maai

Jacket, Shorts, Kneepads, Boots – *COCO*

About identitysl

Royalreign23 Resident

Posted on 02/07/2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

