Hand in my Pocket…

hnmp1

I’m broke but I’m happy, I’m poor but I’m kind
I’m short but I’m healthy, yeah
I’m high but I’m grounded, I’m sane but I’m overwhelmed
I’m lost but I’m hopeful, baby
What it all comes down to
Is that everything’s gonna be fine, fine, fine
‘Cause I’ve got one hand in my pocket
And the other one is giving a high five!!!

This week has been very trying in my real life and for some reason Alanis Morrisette’s “Hand in my Pocket” has been keeping me afloat. In the SL world, I decided that I wanted to try another mesh head. #TheMeshProject’s head is just giving me all kinds of life. She’s so adorkable. The one I’m modeling today is the “Fierce” head.

hnmp2

The cool thing about her is everything you need for her can be purchased at The Shops. I have the green pack of eyes and they’re hairbase in black. The head comes in 5 styles and all come equipped with lashes. However I added more for this look.

Credits:

Head: #TheMeshProject @ The Shops

Skin: Fiore

Hat: Luxe (OMGacha)

Hair: Little Bones (Group Gift) – Horrorshow

Lashes: #LashedbyMai

Septem: Swallow (Collab88)

Dermal & Snakebites: HollyWeird (Thriftshop)

Necklaces: Sorgo

Locket: Yummy (Kustom9)

cute_004

Shirt: Sky

Overalls and Waist shirt: Emery (Collab88)

Socks&Shoes: Coco

Tattoos: TAOX

Bracelet: Fusion

Selfie Stick Pose: Pose Manics (The Showroom)

About identitysl

Royalreign23 Resident

Posted on 02/20/2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

