I don’t really wanna dance…

ellevarner2

Cause I’ve been here too much, too long
I don’t really wanna dance and I hate most of these songs
Plus my feet are killing me
I don’t really wanna dance, shoulda stayed my ass at home…ellevarner

Credits:

Skin: Vive9

Head: TheMeshProject

Body: Maitreya

Hair: Homage

Hairbase: Unorthodox

Glasses: Sorgo

Liner & Brows: Nox

Lipstick: Pink Acid

Earrings: DirtyMind

Necklaces: Sorgo & Yummy

Bangles: RYCA

Nails: Punci

Jacket: Supernatural

Shorts: Coco

Stockings: Vein

Shoes: Flite

About identitysl

Royalreign23 Resident

Posted on 02/25/2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

