Landslide | Lethal 50l Closing Sale

I took my love and took it down
I climbed a mountain and I turned around
And I saw my reflection in the snow-covered hills
Till the landslide brought me down

Oh, mirror in the sky, what is love?
Can the child within my heart rise above?
Can I sail through the changing ocean tides?
Can I handle the seasons of my life?

Well, I’ve been afraid of changing
‘Cause I’ve built my life around you
But time makes you bolder
Even children get older
And I’m getting older too

hipster2

*cries* So Emerald Emor is closing her store Lethal Couture. I remember when she first made it and I did my last blog post about her. Currently her store and Kaiden Emor’s store, Tony/Illmatic are closing and they are having a join 50l sale. Here’s my favorite look so far from my goodies:

hipster

Hairbase: Unorthodox

Hair: Homage *New* – Asher

Lipstick: Yung4eva

Cigarette: Bloody Mess

Glasses: Lethal

Septum: Mons (Arcade)

Shirt: Lethal

Jeans: Lolita

Bracelets: Epoque

Guitar: Body Factory (5th Ave)

Tattoos: Identity (5th Ave)

Boots: Benjaminz

About identitysl

Royalreign23 Resident

Posted on 03/08/2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

