0 to 100…

100-1

Fuck being on some chill shit
We go 0 to 100 niggas, real quick
They be on that rap-to-pay-the-bill shit
And I don’t feel that shit, not even a little bit
Oh Lord, know yourself, know you’re worth nigga
My actions been louder than my words nigga
How you sold out, but still so down to Earth, nigga
Niggas wanna do it, we can do it they turf nigga
Oh Lord, I’m the rookie and the vet
Shoutout to the bitches out here holdin’ down the set
All up in my phone, lookin’ at pictures from the other night
She gon’ be upset if she keep scrollin’ to the left, dawg
She gon’ see some shit that she don’t wanna see
She ain’t ready for it
If I ain’t the greatest then I’m headed for it
That mean I’m way up
The six ain’t friendly but it’s where I lay up
This shit a motherfucking lay up
I been Steph Curry with the shot
Been cookin’ with the sauce, chef, curry with the pot, boy
360 with the wrist, boy
Who the fuck them niggas is, boy?
OVO, man we really with the shits, boy
Really with the shits
I should probably sign a Hit-Boy cause I got all the hits, boy

100-2

Hair: (Chemistry)

Hairbase: Unorthodox

Brows: Nox

Glasses: Rowne (The Arcade)

Septem: Mons

Lipstick: Yung4Eva

Earrings: DirtyMind

Tattoos: Identity

Necklace: Topic of Discussion

Chains: Sorgo

Hand tats: Illmatic

Bracelets: Epoque

Shirt: Lalaland

Panties: BabyDoll (Whore Couture)

Jeans: Traphouse Collective

Shoes: Flite

About identitysl

Royalreign23 Resident

Posted on 03/13/2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

