Drunk in Love…

I’ve been drinking, I’ve been drinking
I get filthy when that liquor get into me
I’ve been thinking, I’ve been thinking
Why can’t I keep my fingers off it, baby?
I want you, na na
Why can’t I keep my fingers off it, baby?
I want you, na na

Cigars on ice, cigars on ice
Feeling like an animal with these cameras all in my grill
Flashing lights, flashing lights
You got me faded, faded, faded
Baby, I want you, na na
Can’t keep your eyes off my fatty
Daddy, I want you, na na
Drunk in love, I want you

We woke up in the kitchen saying,
“How the hell did this shit happen?”
Oh baby, drunk in love we be all night
Last thing I remember is our beautiful bodies grinding up in the club
Drunk in love

drunk1

Credits:

Hair: Soonski *Group Gift*

Crown: Epoque

Bindi: iRetro

Brows: NOX

Eyeshadow: MUA

Lipstick: Yung4Eva

Lashes: LashedbyMai

Septum: Soonski *Group Gift*

Collar: Topic of Discussion

Bathing Suit: Topic of Discussion – Thicks Event

Skirt: Lethal Couture – Whore Couture

Shoes: MissDonna.Ale

About identitysl

Royalreign23 Resident

Posted on 04/01/2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

