Eleanor Rigby…

Ah, look at all the lonely people
Ah, look at all the lonely people

Eleanor Rigby picks up the rice in the church where a wedding has been
Lives in a dream
Waits at the window, wearing the face that she keeps in a jar by the door
Who is it for?

All the lonely people
Where do they all come from?
All the lonely people
Where do they all belong?

views

Before we start, I just wanted to thank everyone who made March a beautiful month of views. I went on a 3 year hiatus from SL due to some RL obligations, which in turn has made my SL more enjoyable this time around. I now have a balance of SL to RL and my only focus is my blog. No stores, no other ventures (atm). So thanks guys for checking me out on Flickr, adding me on Facebook and just being an awesome following! Now to the look!:

beatles1

Bow: Olive (Comes with the hair I posted on Hot For Teacher)

Hair: Soonsiki – Group gift

Brows: NOX

Glasses: Epoque

Septum: Soonsiki

Lipstick: Yung4Eva

Dermal/Snakebites: HEX

Collar: Topic of Discussion

Shirt: Murdock Inc

Tattoos: Identity

Bracelets: Epoque

Gloves: TAOX

Skirt: Amerie

Leggings: Twisted Glam

Boots: COCO

About identitysl

Royalreign23 Resident

Posted on 04/01/2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

