Iodine | TDR Update

I say I wanna be healthy, but I turn up the noise
The IV drips a steady stream of poison
I think I’m just in love with the feeling
Break my bones so I can feel them healing

“Crazy” is, I believe, the medical term
When we wanna recover, but we don’t wanna learn
Keep breaking what’s been fixed a thousand times
And gimme some more of that iodine

I can’t make reality connect
I push till I have nothing left
But if we want to wake up,
Why we still singin’ these lullabys?
I’ll run in circles till I crash
One day these steps will be my last
But if we want to wake up,
Why we still singin’ these lullabys?iodine

Hair: Pr!tty – TDR Fusion

Headband: Suicidal Unborn – Group Gift

Brows – NOX

Eyeshadow – NOX – TDR Fusion

Septum – Besom (previously Soonsiki) – Group Gift

Lipstick – Mons – Group Gift

Collar – Yummy – Collabor88

Tattoos – Reckless – Wayward Hunt

Dress: Third Eye – TDR Fusion

Gun Holster – B BOS – Gangsta Fair

Ring: Swallow – TDR Fusion

Tights: AviCandy

Shoes: Whatever – TDR Fusion

TP to TDR FUSION

About identitysl

Royalreign23 Resident

Posted on 04/24/2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

