Energy… | Quick Post

I got girls in real life tryna fuck up my day
Fuck goin’ online that ain’t part of my day
I got real shit poppin’ with my family too
I got niggas that can never leave Canada too
I got two mortgages, thirty million in total
I got niggas that’ll still try fuckin’ me over
I got rap niggas that I gotta act like I like
But my actin’ days are over, fuck them niggas for life, yea

I got enemies, got a lotta enemies
Got a lotta people tryna drain me of this energy
They tryna take the wave from a nigga
Fuckin’ with the kid and pray for your nigga

blog

LOTD post : Keepin it Simple

Hair: Spellbound

Glasses: Contradiction

Joint: Nikotin

Shirt: iRetro

Shorts: Urbano – New @ Fi Fridays

Tattoos: Reckless & Space Mermaid

Boots: Nikotin

Backpack: Aitui – The Men’s Dept

Dildo Gun & Poses: Pose+ivity

About identitysl

Royalreign23 Resident

Posted on 05/14/2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

